Colonial Penn Life Insurance Telesales

Sales/Telesales Tuesday, February 9, 2021


Description

Position at Colonial Penn

Not sure where your insurance career will go due to the COVID-19 pandemic? Looking to use your Life Insurance License but hate the idea of Cold Calling, Door Knocking and Straight Commission, especially right now? Come join a stable, growing team of professional phone based Telesales Agents here at Colonial Penn!

As a Colonial Penn Life Insurance Agent, you will speaking to customers responding with interest to our TV commercials, mailing campaigns and ever expanding web presence, straight from the comfort of your own home! There is no charge for any lead you receive, all leads are company provided!

As our team is growing and adding new team members to all three of our shifts! As a Colonial Penn Telesales Agent, you will enjoy stable hours and work/life balance, while building your income.

  • Monday-Friday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM CST)
  • Monday-Friday 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM EST (9:00 AM to 6:00 PM CST or 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM MST)
  • Monday-Friday 1:00 PM to 10:00 PM EST (12:00 PM to 9:00 PM CST or 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM MST or 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM PST) We have the biggest need for this shift!
  • All shifts require that you work every fourth Saturday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM, you get a flex day in return the same week!

Come be a part of a fast-paced outbound sales environment with unlimited, uncapped bonus potential! As a Colonial Penn Evening Life Insurance Sales Agent, you earn a base hourly pay of $15.10 per hour ($16.10 for Bilingual Agents), with the opportunity for monthly bonus, without charge backs!

This is a full-time W-2 position, which gives you the perks of a full-time associate:

· Medical Insurance

· Dental Insurance

· Vision Insurance

· 401k with Company Match

· HSA with Company Contribution

· Paid Time Off (20 PTO days)

· Company Paid Holidays (8) + 2 Floating Holidays

· Life Insurance

· Tuition Reimbursement

· Paid Parental Leave

Think you have what it takes to be our next Colonial Penn Telesales Agent? Don't hesitate, apply right away!

 

CNO Financial is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Affirmative Action Employer. For more information, please click the following link:
Equal Employment Opportunity is the Law (English)
Equal Employment Opportunity is the Law (Spanish)
Right to Work Poster (English)
Right to Work Poster (Spanish)

As you explore job openings at CNO, please keep in mind that CNO will never ask you to provide payment-related information at any part of the employment application process. And CNO will communicate with you only through emails that are sent from a CNOinc.com or BankerLife.com email address.

If you receive an email purporting to be from CNO that asks for payment-related information or any other personal information, please contact law enforcement and report the email to [email protected]