Current jobs

Accounting

Financial Controller Wellington, Wellington Listed Tuesday, 24 Sep

Customer service

Customer Service Specialist - Property Wellington, Wellington Listed Sunday, 6 Oct
Fraud Prevention Officer Wellington, Wellington Listed Thursday, 10 Oct
Policy Advisor Wellington, Wellington Listed Thursday, 26 Sep

IT

Android Developer Christchurch, New Zealand Listed Wednesday, 17 Apr
Cloud Systems Engineer Wellington, Wellington Listed Monday, 17 Jun
Developer - Intermediate/Senior Auckland, New Zealand Listed Sunday, 20 Oct
Insights Analyst Auckland, New Zealand Listed Wednesday, 11 Sep
Intermediate Product Designer Christchurch, New Zealand Listed Thursday, 10 Oct
Intermediate Software Developer - Trade Me Jobs Wellington, Wellington Listed Wednesday, 17 Jul
Performance Engineer Wellington, Wellington Listed Monday, 5 Aug

Marketing

B2B Marketing Manager - Property Auckland, New Zealand Listed Sunday, 28 Jul
B2B Marketing Manager - Property Wellington, Wellington Listed Monday, 29 Jul
Campaign Manager - Part-time Auckland, New Zealand Listed Wednesday, 4 Sep
Email Campaign Manager Auckland, New Zealand Listed Monday, 29 Jul
Junior Product Manager Auckland, New Zealand Listed Sunday, 20 Oct
Marketing Automation Specialist Wellington, Wellington Listed Wednesday, 9 Oct
Marketing Automation Specialist Wellington, Wellington Listed Wednesday, 9 Oct
Product Manager Auckland, New Zealand Listed Thursday, 17 Oct

Office & administration

Marketing Team Coordinator - Property Auckland, New Zealand Listed Wednesday, 18 Sep

Sales

Account Executive Auckland, New Zealand Listed Tuesday, 15 Oct
Regional Account Manager Auckland, New Zealand Listed Thursday, 19 Sep
Regional Account Manager Christchurch, New Zealand Listed Thursday, 17 Oct
Regional Account Manager - South Auckland/Waikato
2 Locations
Listed Tuesday, 15 Oct
Regional Account Manager - Tauranga Bay of Plenty, New Zealand Listed Sunday, 6 Oct
Senior Account Manager Auckland, New Zealand Listed Wednesday, 16 Oct